Heartfelt Creations water coloured Petunia.

So lovely to be back home and to be able to get back into my Craft room. Two cards I wanted to share using Tim Holtz distress ink to colour my images.IMG_1001

The card above I used Spectrum Noir sparkle pen for some sparkle and Prima Micro Beads in Copper.  The die is Heartfelt Creations Decorative Oval die.  (One of my favourite dies)

The card below is the same except done in pink tones.  I added some sparkle with Spectrum Noir Sparkle pen.  I also coloured an extra image and fussy cut the two big flowers joined together and popped it on top with pop dots.

IMG_0859IMG_0860

Leave a Reply

